The Youths for New Nigeria has sworn-in newly appointed executives for the Irepo Local Government, Oyo State.

The swearing-in of new executive members took place at the Irepo Local Government area of the state.

The State Coordinator of the group, Comrade Abdul-wahab Ameen Olalekan presided over the meeting for appointment of the new excos while Deputy Coordinator of the YNN in Oyo North zone, Comrade Yusuf Wadud conducted the swearing-in ceremony.

The newly inugurated Executives for Irepo Local Government are; Comrade Abubakar Abubakar as Coordinator, Comrade Adeola Abdulrahman as Deputy Coordinator, Comrade Lawal Samad, General Secretary, Comrade Adelu Samson as Assistant Secretary,
Comrade Yusuf Ridwan as Director of Media and Publicity, Comrade Soliu Eniola as Assistant Media and Publicity.

Others were Comrade Hammed Gafar as Financial Director, Comrade Hammed Sulaiman as Program Director, Comrade Rasheed Ridwan as Administrative Director, Comrade Giwa Rokib as Mobilization Director and Comrade Abdulraheem Lukman as Deputy Mobilization Director.


Google search engine
Previous articleEkiti SUBEB Chairman Tasks Contractors Handling Projects On Quality Delivery
Next articleOyo Releases Calendar For School Resumption


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here