Hon. Sikiru Sanda


Association of Local Government of Nigeria ALGON, Oyo State chapter has constituted leadership structure of the closest government to people in Oyo State.

Hon. Sikiru Sanda

Hon. Sikiru Sanda, the Executive Chairman of Egbeda Local Government has emerged Chairman of the Oyo State ALGON.

Saki West Chairman Hon. Sharafdeen Ahmed Omirinde, became the Vice Chairman in the composition of the leadership structure.

Makinde’s Aide Calls Adelabu Hypocrite, Describes Him Ignorant Of Governance In Oyo

Hon. Timothy Oyedokun Oyeniyi from Ogbomoso South Local Government is the Secretary of the Oyo State ALGON while Ibadan North Chairman, Hon. Yusuf Shaib Oladayo will function as Public Relations Officer for ALGON.

Iseyin Local Government Chairman, Hon. Abilawon Mufutau is the Treasurer of Oyo State ALGON, Hon. Adedoyin Adeoye, Ibarapa Central Local Government Chairman emerged as Financial Secretary while the Chairman Tenders Board goes to Hon. Saheed Arowosaye, Chairman Oyo East Local Government Chairman.


Google search engine
Previous articleAdelabu Knocks Makinde’s Camp, Forces Them To Make Numerous Press Releases In Less Than 24hours – Ishola Yusuf
Next articleLG Election: OYSIEC Boss Gives Reasons Why Some Ad-hoc-staff Not Yet Paid


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here