The Federal Government has announced COVID-19 restrictions across all 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) are to resume.

The latest directive will begin midnight on Tuesday, a member of the Presidential Steering Committee (PSC) on COVID-19, Dr Mukhtar Mohammed, said.

Details later..

Google search engine
Previous articlePHOTO: Shina Peller Donates Medical Equipment As Constituents Undergo Free Eye Treatment
Next articleBREAKING: NABTEB Releases Results Of Nov/Dec Exams, Records 75 Per cent Credit Pass


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here